Business Consulting  The life cycle of every business has special challenges, which have been intensified by the current economic climate. At Schulman Lobel, our partners have the depth of business expertise that can help you and your company over the short and long term. Our team will help you manage your business more efficiently, so it can grow faster — helping you to plan strategically by reducing costs and increasing efficiency, avoiding risks and being fiscally responsible. We serve business clients at every level from start-ups and entrepreneurs to owner-managed companies as well as established corporations.Business Consulting Services include:
• Budgeting and forecasting
• Business management
• Business advice/problem resolution
• Business proposals
• Business start-up and development
• Buy-sell agreements
• Cash flow management
• CFO services
• Debt & equity financing assistance
• Entity selection
• Loan and banking management consulting
• Mergers, acquisitions and divestitures
• Pension and profit-sharing consulting
• Public & private security offerings and registration assistance
• Succession planning
• Transactional accounting
• Wealth accumulation

For more information, please contact:

Partner: Andrew B. Blackman, CPA, MBA
Telephone: (212) 868-5781 ext. 318
E-mail: ablackman@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Joel Faden, CPA
Telephone: (212) 868-5781 ext. 354
E-mail: jfaden@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Anita Katzen, CPA
Telephone: (212) 868-5781 ext. 224
E-mail: akatzen@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Ronald J. Myers, CPA
Telephone: (818) 501-8580 ext. 601
E-mail: rmyers@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Steven Poliseo, CPA
Telephone: (908) 964-8300 ext. 123
E-mail: spoliseo@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Norman H. Schulman, CPA
Telephone: (908) 964-8300 ext. 103
E-mail: nschulman@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Michael E. Williams, CPA, MS
Telephone: (212) 868-5781 ext. 226
E-mail: mwilliams@schulmanlobel.com

← Back to Services

Leave a Reply