Family Businesses The challenges facing family-owned and operated businesses are different than those of other companies. Schulman Lobel knows how to help family business owners deal with their unique financial and management issues. We work with family businesses on asset protection, succession planning and charitable endeavors. We offer advisory services, tax compliance and provide back office support or on-site assistance with your in-house team.Professional Services include:
• Assess financial systems
• Back office support
• Charitable giving strategies
• Estate planning and gift planning
• Family limited partnerships
• Long-term tax planning
• Succession planning
• Tax planning and preparation
• Transit planning

For more information, please contact:

Partner: Andrew B. Blackman CPA, MBA
Telephone: (212) 868-5781 ext. 318
E-mail: ablackman@schulmanlobel.com

Principal: Elliott M. Lavietes, CPA, MBA
Telephone: (212) 868.5781 ext. 324
E-mail: elavietes@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Steven Poliseo, CPA
Telephone: (908) 964-8300 ext. 123
E-mail: spoliseo@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Norman Schulman, CPA
Telephone: (908) 964-8300 ext. 103
E-mail: nschulman@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Michael E. Williams, CPA, MS
Telephone: (212) 868-5781 ext. 226
E-mail: mwilliams@schulmanlobel.com

Partner: Marc D. Zand, CPA
Telephone: (212) 868-5781 ext. 306
E-mail: mzand@schulmanlobel.com

← Back to Industries